Kontakt

Vorstandvorsitzender

 

Henry Niekrawietz (gehörlos)

henry.niekrawietz@gfsk-koethen.de

 

 

stell. Vorsitzender

 

Ilka Engler (hörend)

ilka.engler@gfsk-koethen.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

 

Thomas Kube (gehörlos)

thomas.kube@gfsk-koethen.de

 

 

Öffentlichkeit Beirat

 

Sandra Niekrawietz (hörend)

kontakt@gfsk-koethen.de 

 

 

Schriftführerin

 

Diana Pelzer (hörend)

diana.pelzer@gfsk-koethen.de

 

 

Webmaster

 

Henry Niekrawietz

webmaster@gfsk-koethen.de